Program

Friday, April 8 2016

Items
16:00
Live

Mini-Brutism 12 hours of free/noise/experimental music.

12 hours of free/noise/experimental music.


8khz : https://soundcloud.com/8khz


Tzii : https://soundcloud.com/tzii


ca$hperv : https://soundcloud.com/cashperv


Jean Bender : https://soundcloud.com/jean_bender


William Nurdin : http://nwwn.tk/


Gentiane


Frederic Alstadt : https://soundcloud.com/angstrom-records


RPT


Dawamesk : https://soundcloud.com/dawamesk


David Wallraf : https://soundcloud.com/david-wallraf


A.Degrenier


Guiseppee Capriglione


PsychoPal


WNDxH


I R


ONTERVJABBIT : https://soundcloud.com/ontervjabbit


Orlando Gabber :https://soundcloud.com/orlandogabber


Bruit


Amen


Java Delle : https://soundcloud.com/java-delle


Sleazy Pictures of Teapee : https://soundcloud.com/sleazy-pictures-of-teapee


Helge Meyer : https://soundcloud.com/helgemeyer


Massa


Best Friend Machine : https://soundcloud.com/best-friend-machine


Timm Tim


Yann Leguay


Justice Yeldham


Bob Bellerue : https://soundcloud.com/halfnormal


... from Deutschland, Slovenia, Belgium, France ...

AK : 5 €
1600
19:00
Live

William Nurdin

Audiolink:
nwwn.tk/
1900
19:20
Live

Dawamesk

1920
19:40
Live

Best Friend Machine

1940
20:20
Live

David Wallraf

Noise Noise Noise

2020
20:40
Live

Helge Meyer

Noise / Hamburg

2040
21:20
Live

ca$hperv

2120
21:40
Live

Schall & Rauch

2140
22:00
Live

Homnimal

2200
22:20
Live

Impluvium

2220
22:40
Live

Java Delle

Noise / Hamburg
TimTim Tonträger

2240
23:00
Live

ONTERVJABBIT

2300
23:20
Live

Frederic Alstadt

2320
23:40
Live

I R

2340
0:01
Live

Yann Leguay

2401
0:20
Live

Ripit (RPT)

2420
0:40
Live

Tzii

Bird Noise

2440
1:00
Live

8khz

2500
1:20
Live

Pudding

2520
1:40
Live

Orlando Gabber

2540

Partners