Folk

Axel Kruse (DE)


--------------
Axel Kruse (DE) - Live at MS Stubnitz // 2012-04-15 - Video Select
Sun, April 15, 2012
2012
Bremen
--------------

Lasse Passage (NOR)


--------------
Lasse Passage (NOR) - Live at MS Stubnitz // 2012-02-29 - Video Select
Wed, February 29, 2012
2012
Rostock
--------------

Bohemian Betyars (HUN)


--------------
Bohemian Betyars (HUN) - Live at MS Stubnitz // 2012-02-05 - Video Select
Sun, February 05, 2012
2012
Rostock
--------------

Einar Stray (NOR)


--------------
Einar Stray (NOR) - Live at MS Stubnitz // 2012-01-05 - Video Select
Thu, January 05, 2012
2012
Rostock
--------------

Friska Viljor (SWE)


--------------
Friska Viljor (SWE) - Live at MS Stubnitz // 2011-11-26 - Video Select
Sat, November 26, 2011
2011
Rostock
--------------

Secret Chiefs 3 (USA)


--------------
Secret Chiefs 3 - Live at MS Stubnitz // 2011-07-04 - Video Select
Mon, July 04, 2011
2011
Hamburg
--------------

Analogik (DAN)


--------------
Analogik (DAN) - Live at MS Stubnitz // 2011-03-23 - Video Select
Wed, March 23, 2011
2011
Rostock
--------------

Heidi Happy (CH)


--------------
Heidi Happy (CH) - Live at MS Stubnitz // 2011-04-03 - Video Select
Sun, April 03, 2011
2011
Live
Rostock
--------------

Roginski / Masecki / Moretti / Saenz-Valiente (PL/ARG)


--------------
Roginski / Masecki /  Moretti / Saenz-Valiente - Live at MS Stubnitz - Video
Fri, December 10, 2010
2010
Hamburg
--------------

Attila Vural (CH)


--------------
Attila Vural (CH) - Live at MS Stubnitz // 2011-01-27 - Video Selection
Thu, January 27, 2011
2011
Hamburg
--------------

Syndicate content

Partners