Rock

The Legendary Pink Dots (NL)


--------------
Legendary Pink Dots (NL) - Live at MS Stubnitz // 2007-10-14 - Video Select
Sun, October 14, 2007
2007
Amsterdam
--------------

Latrine (DE)


--------------
Latrine (DE) - Live at MS Stubnitz // 20120323 - Video Select
Fri, March 23, 2012
2012
Rostock
--------------

Bohemian Betyars (HUN)


--------------
Bohemian Betyars (HUN) - Live at MS Stubnitz // 2012-02-05 - Video Select
Sun, February 05, 2012
2012
Rostock
--------------

Charles Hayward (UK)


--------------
Charles Hayward (UK) - Live at MS Stubnitz // 2012-01-17 - Video Select
Tue, January 17, 2012
2012
Rostock
--------------

Undergang (FR)


--------------
Undergang (FR) - Live at MS Stubnitz // 2011-12-03 - Video Select
Sat, December 03, 2011
2011
Rostock
--------------

Freygang Band (DE)


--------------
Freygang Band (DE) - Live at MS Stubnitz // 2011-12-02 - Video Select
Fri, December 02, 2011
2011
Rostock
--------------

Gutbucket (USA)


--------------
Gutbucket (USA) - Live at MS Stubnitz // 2011-11-26 - Video Select
Wed, November 16, 2011
2011
Rostock
--------------

Sightings (USA)


--------------
Sightings (USA) - Live at MS Stubnitz // 2011-11-15 - Video Select
Artist: 
Tue, November 15, 2011
2011
Rostock
--------------

Shane Perlowin (USA)


--------------
Shane Perlowin (USA) - Live at MS Stubnitz // 2011-09-22 - Video Select
Artist: 
Thu, September 22, 2011
2011
Hamburg
--------------

Container Kid (DE)


--------------
Container Kid (DE) - Live at MS Stubnitz // 2011-09-14 - Video Select
Wed, September 14, 2011
2011
Hamburg
--------------

Syndicate content

Partners